Miniature Masterworks

September 15 - 17, 2017   |   National Museum of Toys and Miniatures   |   Kansas City, MO

Be sure to save the date for a this very special juried miniature show and sale.

The National Museum of Toys and Miniatures
5235 Oak Street. Kansas City, MO 64112 U.S.A.

Click here for more information!

Miniature Masterworks Artist List

Miniature Masterworks Artist List

*IGMA Artisan   **IGMA Fellow

Artists in blue are returning for this show
Artists in gold are new to shows



Pete Acquisto** USA Silver, Gold Acquisto Silver Co. www.acquistosilver.com
Jon Almeda** USA Pottery www.almedapottery.com
Diane Echnoz Almeyda* USA Plique-a-Jour Enamel Keepsake Treasures www.plique-a-jour.com
Bonni Backe** USA Weaving Weevings www.weevings.com
Pia Becker* Germany Plants and Flowers
Debora Beijerbacht* Netherlands Furniture and Accessories www.petitpunt.blogspot.com
Natasha Beshenkovsky USA Decorative Painting, Figures & Vignettes www.natashaminiatures.com
Kari Bloom** USA Furniture www.minitonminiatures.com
Jose Maria Bolio* Mexico Accessories & Vignettes Ulu’s Miniaturas www.ulusminiaturas.com
Jack Cashmere USA Porcelain Cashmere’s Collectables www.cashmerescollectables.com
Nell Corkin** USA 1:144 Structures & Vignettes Miniature Miniatures www.nellcorkin.com
Frank Crescente* USA Lighting Crescente Miniature Designs www.crescenteminiatures.com
Althea Crome** USA Knitting Bugknits www.bugknits.com
Robert Dawson England Structures, Furniture The Model Room www.themodelroom.com
Ursula Dyrbe-Skovsted Denmark Metalwork and marquetry sites.google.com/site/ursvds/
Annelle Ferguson** USA Needlepoint Mini Stitches www.ministitches.com
Beth Freeman-Kane** USA Birds and Wildlife South Africa www.bethfreeman-kane.co.za
Peter Gabel* USA Plants and Flowers Flora Extraordinaire www.miniatureflorals.com
Elizabeth Gazmuri** USA Furniture
Christina Goodman* USA Painting, Jewelry www.christinagoodman.com
Jane Graber* USA Pottery Jane Graber Pottery
Jeffrey Gueno** USA Porcelain, Pottery, Accessories, Antiques Le Chateau Miniatures
Pat Hartman** USA Needlework
Phyllis Hawkes** USA Painting Phyllis Hawkes Studio www.phyllishawkesstudio.com
David Iriate* Spain Furniture www.davidiriarte.com
Jim Irish Ireland Cut Glass
Hanna Kahl-Hyland** USA Paintings, Carved Dolls
Rohit Khanna India Furniture Rohit’s Miniatures www.rohitsminiatures.co.in
Daniela Kiefhaber* Germany Jointed Porcelain Figures, accessories Microdolls www.microdolls.com
Hiroyuki and Kyoko Kimura** Japan Plants and Flowers Hiroyuki & Kyoko www.hiro-and-kyoko.com
Miyuki Kobayashi* Japan Aquariums www.nexyzbb.ne.jp/~koba1218/
Elga Koster* South Africa Furniture, Needlework Elga’s Miniatures www.elgakoster.blogspot.com
Tine Krijnen* Netherlands Bookbinding Miniatuur Boekbinden Tine Krijnen www.miniatuurboekbinden.nl
Lew and Barbara Kummerow USA Antique toys, Tiffany Lamps and Screens, Automata
Johannes Landman* Canada Oil Paintings, Hand Carved Furniture
Thomas and Catherine Latane USA Metalwork, Structures latanepepin.com
Chris Malcomson* England Furniture Chris Malcomson Miniatures
Elizabeth McInnes USA Furred Animals www.elizabethmcinnis.com
Cristina Noriega Moran* Spain Furniture, Room Boxes www.cristinanoriega.com
Victoria Morozova Russia Furniture
Susie Mulvany and Kevin Rogers England Structures Mulvany and Rogers www.mulvanyandrogers.com
Mark Murphy** USA Furniture www.markmurphyminiatures.com
Mary Grady O’Brien** USA Painted furniture Mary Grady O'Brien Fine Miniature Painting www.marygradyobrien.com
Kerri Pajutee USA Furred Animals www.kerripajutee.com
Susan Parris USA Period Clothing and Accessories Susan Parris Originals www.susanparrisoriginals.com
Jan Patrie** USA Food Autumn Leaf Studio www.autumnleafstudio.com
Lori Ann Potts** USA Clothing, Accessories, Jewelry Mustard Seed Miniatures
Mario Ramos and Maria Grande Spain Blown Glass Vitreus Ignis www.vitreusignis.com
Patricia Richards** USA Needlework, Hats, Accessories www.prminiatures.com
William Robertson* USA Furniture, Metalwork
Brooke Rothshank** USA Painting www.rothshank.com
Sylvia Roundtree** USA Shoes, Luggage The Doll’s Cobbler www.dollscobbler.com
Sandra Wall Rubin** USA Plants and Flowers
Vicky Sanfield* USA Wicker Uncle Ciggie’s Miniatures www.uncleciggie.com
Patrizia Santi* Italy Contemporary Accessories, Shoes www.patriziasantiminiatures.com
Maria Jose Santos Fernandez* Spain Porcelain Figures Carabosse Dolls www.carabosse-dolls.com
Masako Sharra* USA Furniture miniaturebymasako.com
Nancy Simpson** USA Baskets Nancy’s Miniature Baskets
Leslie Smith England Painting www.lesliesmithart.com
Gail St. Clair** USA Needlework Just Imagine Miniatures
Henny Staring-Egberts** Portugal Porcelain www.ceramic-miniatures.com
Penny Thomson* England Figures, Vignettes Penny Thomson Limited www.penny-thomson.co.uk
Jens Torp England Silver Jens Torp Design www.jenstorpdesign.com
Carol Wagner** USA Plants and Flowers carol-wagner.com
Lee-Ann Chellis Wessel** USA Pottery and Porcelain Demi Tasse Miniatures leeannchelliswessel.com
Dustin White USA Structures www.historicdollhouses.com
Shirley Whitworth Bertram** USA Figures. Clothing, Accessories
Geoffrey Wonnacott** England Furniture www.geoffrey.wonnacott.org
Michael Yurkovic* USA Furniture, Vignettes Atomic Miniature www.atomicminiature.com